-	Data For Degree Preparation of MBBS					
Sr. No.	Roll No.	Student Name	Gender	Examination Passed in		
1	272	JASEEM P.	Male	December 2022		
2	288	MOHAMED ASLAM	Male	December 2022		
3	336	VISHNUPRASAD K.J	Male	December 2022		
4	345	AJAY M V	Male	December 2022		
5	443	ABHISHEK DIWAKAR	Male	May 2023		
б	448	ANIL	Male	December 2022		
7	475	KUSHAGRA NIRWAN	Male	December 2022		
8	479	MATHEWS STALLONE SHAJI	Male	December 2022		
9	503	RAJ KUMAR SHARMA	Male	December 2022		
10	506	RAMAVTAR SHARMA	Male	December 2022		
11	507	RATHOD KARTHIK	Male	May 2023		
12	508	RAVI SONGARA	Male	December 2022		
13	540	AARADHYA VIJAY	Male	December 2022		
14	541	AASTHA JAIN	Female	December 2022		
15	542	ABHISHEK KIRAN KESHARI	Male	January 2023		
16	543	ABHISHEK VERMA	Male	December 2022		
17	544	ABID HUSSAIN SHAIK	Male	December 2022		
18	545	ADNAN ANSARI	Male	December 2022		
19	546	AMIT RAJENDRA MAURYA	Male	December 2022		
20	547	ANANYA MAHALIK	Female	December 2022		
21	549	ANSHIKA AGARWAL	Female	December 2022		
22	550	ARCHI KUMARI	Female	December 2022		

551	ASHISH TANWANI	Male	December 2022
552	ASTHA JAISWAL	Female	December 2022
553	AVIKA GUPTA	Female	December 2022
554	AYUSHMAN JINDAL	Male	December 2022
555	BATTULA PRANAY BABU	Male	January 2023
556	BHARAT RAM MEENA	Male	December 2022
557	BHARAT SINGH	Male	December 2022
558	C H . MOHAMED JAWHAR	Male	December 2022
559	C NAGA SHASHI PRANAY REDDY	Male	December 2022
560	CHALLA HANEE CHAITANYA	Male	December 2022
562	DAMODAR SONI	Male	December 2022
563	DEBASMITA MONDAL	Female	December 2022
564	DEEPAK MAHAPATRA	Male	December 2022
565	MS. DEEPIKA CHHANGANI	Female	December 2022
566	DEEPTHI BHAVANA EMANI	Female	December 2022
567	DEVARAKONDA SAI MANOJ	Male	December 2022
568	DEVENDRA BOYAL	Male	December 2022
569	DIPANSH PRIYADARSHI	Male	December 2022
570	DIPTANSHU SETH	Male	December 2022
571	DIVYA A	Female	December 2022
	552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 562 563 564 563 564 565 566 566 567 568 569 550	1000000000000000000000000000000000000	No. 1No. 1552ASTHA JAISWALFemale553AVIKA GUPTAFemale554AYUSHMAN JINDALMale555BATTULA PRANAY BABUMale556BHARAT RAM MEENAMale557BHARAT SINGHMale558C H . MOHAMED JAWHARMale559C NAGA SHASHI PRANAY REDDYMale560CHALLA HANEE CHAITANYAMale562DAMODAR SONIMale563DEBASMITA MONDALFemale564DEEPAK MAHAPATRAMale565MS. DEEPIKA CHHANGANIFemale566DEVENDRA BOYALMale569DIPANSH PRIYADARSHIMale

572	SAVI ULHASRAO GADEGONE	Female	December 2022
573	GARLAPATI SRIRAM	Male	December 2022
574	GASPER JOSEPH VARGHESE	Male	December 2022
575	GAURAV SHARMA	Male	December 2022
576	HARSHIT PAL	Male	December 2022
577	HARSHIT SHARMA	Male	December 2022
578	HARSHRAJ SINGH SISODIA	Male	May 2023
579	HIMANI RAJ	Female	December 2022
580	JIVTESH SINGH	Male	December 2022
581	JYOTI CHHILAR	Female	December 2022
582	KANDIPATI ROHITH BHARGAV	Male	December 2022
583	KOMMU SIDDHARTHA RAJ	Male	December 2022
584	KANUMURI SRIMANN VARMA	Male	December 2022
585	KHANJAN PANWAR	Male	December 2022
586	KHUSHBOO SINOR	Female	December 2022
587	KSHITIJ NIRAJ	Male	December 2022
588	KUMARI RATI SINGH	Female	December 2022
590	MANISH KUMAR TIWARI	Male	December 2022
591	MILAN SHAJI	Male	May 2023
592	MOHAMMED HAMDHI	Male	December 2022
	573 574 575 576 577 578 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 583 584 585 586 585 586 587 588 588 5890 591	573GARLAPATI SRIRAM574GASPER JOSEPH VARGHESE575GAURAV SHARMA576HARSHIT PAL577HARSHIT SHARMA578HARSHRAJ SINGH SISODIA579HIMANI RAJ580JIVTESH SINGH581JYOTI CHHILAR582KANDIPATI ROHITH BHARGAV583KOMMU SIDDHARTHA RAJ584KANUMURI SRIMANN VARMA585KHANJAN PANWAR586KHUSHBOO SINOR587KSHITIJ NIRAJ588KUMARI RATI SINGH590MANISH KUMAR TIWARI591MILAN SHAJI	573GARLAPATI SRIRAMMale574GASPER JOSEPH VARGHESEMale575GAURAV SHARMAMale576HARSHIT PALMale577HARSHIT SHARMAMale578HARSHRAJ SINGH SISODIAMale579HIMANI RAJFemale580JIVTESH SINGHMale581JYOTI CHHILARFemale582KANDIPATI ROHITH BHARGAVMale583KOMMU SIDDHARTHA RAJMale584KANUMURI SRIMANN VARMAMale585KHANJAN PANWARMale586KHUSHBOO SINORFemale587KSHITIJ NIRAJMale588KUMARI RATI SINGHFemale590MANISH KUMAR TIWARIMale591MILAN SHAJIMale

593	MOHAMMED HUSSAIN C S	Male	December 2022
594	MOHAMMED SADIQUE	Male	December 2022
595	MOHD AQUIB UMAR	Male	December 2022
596	MOHIT YADAV	Male	January 2023
597	NAMAN SHUKLA	Male	December 2022
598	NARENDRA KUMAWAT	Male	January 2023
599	OM KUMAR SAHOO	Male	December 2022
600	PALLAVI	Female	December 2022
601	PALLAVI CHAWLA	Female	December 2022
602	PIYUSH VERMA	Male	December 2022
603	PRANAV SONI	Male	December 2022
604	PRIYANSHU CHANDRA	Male	December 2022
605	RACHIT MAHAJAN	Male	December 2022
606	RAGHUNANDAN MALAV	Male	December 2022
607	RAJA NARENDRA DIVAKAR ADDANKI	Male	December 2022
608	RAJAN SRIVASTAVA	Male	December 2022
609	RAM NARAYAN	Male	December 2022
611	RAVI NARAYAN BISHNOI	Male	December 2022
612	REKHA TANWAR	Female	December 2022
613	RITUPARNA DAS	Female	December 2022
	594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 608 609 611 612	594MOHAMMED SADIQUE595MOHD AQUIB UMAR596MOHIT YADAV597NAMAN SHUKLA598NARENDRA KUMAWAT599OM KUMAR SAHOO600PALLAVI601PALLAVI CHAWLA602PIYUSH VERMA603PRANAV SONI604PRIYANSHU CHANDRA605RACHIT MAHAJAN606RAGHUNANDAN MALAV607RAJAN SRIVASTAVA608RAJAN SRIVASTAVA611RAVI NARAYAN BISHNOI612REKHA TANWAR	SoleReference of control of co

614	RIYA	Female	December 2022
615	ROBIN BABU	Male	December 2022
616	SABIR.K. K	Male	December 2022
617	SAMEER KHAN	Male	December 2022
618	SANDRA RACHAEL SHAJAN	Female	December 2022
619	SANSKRITI SHARMA	Female	December 2022
620	SHIVAM TIWARI	Male	December 2022
621	KM SHIVANGI JAIN	Female	December 2022
622	SHIVANI NARESH LANDGE	Female	December 2022
623	SHRUSTY PATIL	Female	December 2022
624	SIDDHARTH BAROTHIYA	Male	May 2023
625	SIDDHARTH CHANDRAN	Male	December 2022
627	SUNIT BHATTACHARYYA	Male	December 2022
628	SUSHREE SAMAPIKA PANIGRAHI	Female	December 2022
629	SYED MOHD ABRAAN HUSAIN	Male	December 2022
630	TEJASVI DWIVEDI	Male	December 2022
631	THARRA YAMINI PRABHA	Female	December 2022
632	UPENDRAM THARUNI PRIYAA	Female	December 2022
633	VAIBHAV CHHABRA	Male	December 2022
634	VAIBHAV GURJAR	Male	December 2022
	615 615 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 627 628 629 630 631 632 633	611Interference615ROBIN BABU616SABIR.K. K617SAMEER KHAN618SANDRA RACHAEL SHAJAN619SANSKRITI SHARMA620SHIVAM TIWARI621KM SHIVANGI JAIN622SHIVANI NARESH LANDGE623SHRUSTY PATIL624SIDDHARTH BAROTHIYA625SIDDHARTH CHANDRAN627SUNIT BHATTACHARYYA628SUSHREE SAMAPIKA PANIGRAHI630TEJASVI DWIVEDI631THARRA YAMINI PRABHA632VAIBHAV CHHABRA	611Formula615ROBIN BABUMale616SABIR.K. KMale617SAMEER KHANMale618SANDRA RACHAEL SHAJANFemale619SANSKRITI SHARMAFemale620SHIVAM TIWARIMale621KM SHIVANGI JAINFemale622SHIVANI NARESH LANDGEFemale623SHRUSTY PATILFemale624SIDDHARTH BAROTHIYAMale625SIDDHARTH CHANDRANMale627SUNIT BHATTACHARYYAMale628SYED MOHD ABRAAN HUSAINMale630TEJASVI DWIVEDIMale631THARRA YAMINI PRABHAFemale633VAIBHAV CHHABRAMale

103	635	VAKA VIJAYA DURGA PRASAD	Male	January 2023
104	636	VIJAY SINGH LAMBA	Male	December 2022
105	637	VISHNU KANT TIWADI	Male	December 2022
106	638	VIVEK JHARIYA	Male	December 2022
107	639	YASHASWI DWIVEDI	Female	December 2022